ABOUT US

Catherine Poujol : Professor of History and Civilization of Central Asia at the National Institute of Oriental Languages and Civilizations INALCO, Member of the Board of Directors of INALCO, Chairwoman of the Student Life Commission, Director of the Observatory of Post-Soviet States since 2010, Head of the Sorbonne-Kazakhstan Institute Project from 2013. She has published more than a hundred articles and book chapters on the history of Central Asia from the colonial period to the Independent States, the policy of evolution and strategy since independence, sociology and transition history, comparing colonial, Soviet and post-Soviet periods, health, social issues, Bukharian Jews and other diasporas. More than 30 years of experience in the field of education allowed her to publish the "Dictionary of Central Asia" (Paris, Ellipses, 2001), “Islam in Central Asia: a new course”, (Paris, Ellipses, 2001), “Uzbekistan: Crossroads” (Paris, Belin, 2005), “Central Asia at the crossroads of the worlds”, (Paris, Ellipses, 2013). She is also interested in the history of mentality, applied social psychology in Central Asia and the prevention and management of numerous.

 

Hubert Javaux: Currently Director of the Support Service in Pedagogical Innovation and Digital Learning at Sorbonne Paris Cité (SAPIENS), whose main task is to improve the teaching practices of teachers at the university. Provides distance learning for digital courses in the New Sorbonne Master, as well as the process of the digital approach and social professional networks for students of the master's degree in public health.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivier Ferrando: Trained as an engineer, Olivier Ferrando worked for the French Ministry of Cooperation (1994-1996), the European Commission (1996-1998) and various international development organizations (1999-2004) in the Balkans, Central Asia and South Africa. He has a Master of International Law from Pierre Mendès-France University of Grenoble and a doctorate from the Institute for Political Studies of Paris. Currently he is a research fellow at the Center for International Studies (Sciences Po - CERI) and he teaches geopolitics, the theory and sociology of international relations, minority and indigenous rights, and project management cycle for development. Since 2013, he is head of the French Institute for Central Asian Studies in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, and he is responsible for the development of cooperation between France and Central Asia in the fields of humanities and social sciences.

 

Catherine Durandin: Graduate of the Higher Normal School (ENS). Associate professor of history, Doctor of Philology, graduate of INALCO. She taught modern history at the University of Amiens. University professor at INALCO since 1983. Specialized in the research on Romania, Romania in the regional environment, Russia, the Black Sea, the Balkans. Seminars in the Master’s degree of post-communist Central and Eastern Europe. Seminars in the Master's degree in Higher International Studies. Consultant of the Ministry of Defense from 1992 to 2010. Author of more than 15 books, the latest released are: "What does Russia want?", Bourin, 2011; "The decline of the French army", Bourin, 2013; "NATO, history and the end?", in PDF format diploweb.com 2014; in preparation: "Cold Wars" for the University Presses of France. Knight of the Legion of Honor.

 

 

789


HOME
ABOUT US
EDUCATION
STUDY IN FRANCE
FOREIGN STUDENTS
CHAIRS
STUDENT LIFE
GALLERY
PARTNERS
CAREERS
FRENCH COURSES
ALUMNI
CONTACTS
INTRANET
FAQ
© 2017 SORBONNE.KZ

О НАС

Преподаватели международных отношений

Катрин Пужоль, профессор истории и цивилизации Центральной Азии в Национальном Институте Восточных Языков и Цивилизаций INALCO, член Совета директоров INALCO, Председатель Комиссии студенческой жизни, со- директор Обсерватории постсоветских государств с 2010 года, глава проекта Института Сорбонна-Казахстан для УСПС с 2013 года. Она опубликовала более ста статей и глав книг, посвященных истории Центральной Азии от колониального период до Независимых Государств, политике эволюции и стратегии с момента обретения независимости, социологии и истории перехода, сравнивая колониальные, советские и  пост-советские периоды,  вопросам здравоохранения, социальным вопросам, бухарским евреям  и другим диаспорам. Более 30 летний опыт в области образования позволил ей опубликовать «Словарь Центральной Азии» (Париж, Ellipses, 2001), Ислам в Центральной Азии: новый курс, (Париж, Ellipses, 2001), Узбекистан: Перекресток (Париж, Belin, 2005), Центральная Азия на перекрестке миров, (Париж, Ellipses, 2013). Она также интересуется истории менталитетов, прикладной социальной психологией в Центральной Азии и предотвращением и управлением многочисленных

 

Юбер Жаво: В настоящее время Директор Службы Поддержки в Педагогической Инновации и в Цифровом обучении  Сорбонн-Париж Ситэ (SAPIENS), основной задачей которого является улучшение учебных практик преподавателей в университете. Обеспечивает дистанционное обучение цифровым курсам в магистратуре Новой Сорбонны, а также процесс цифрового подхода и социальных профессиональных сетей для студентов магистратуры общественного здравоохранения.

 

 

 

 

 

Оливье Феррандо: Инженер по образованию, Оливье Феррандо работал во Французском министерстве сотрудничества (1994-1996), Европейской комиссии (1996-1998) и различных международных организациях в области развития (1999-2004 гг. ) на Балканах, в Центральной Азии и Южной Африки. Имеет степень магистра международного права Университета Pierre Mendès-France Гренобль и доктора Института политических исследований, Париж, в настоящее время является научным сотрудником Центра международных исследований (Sciences Po - CERI) и преподает геополитику, теорию и социологию международных отношений, права меньшинств и коренных народов и цикл управления проектами по развитию. С 2013 года возглавляет Французский институт исследований в Центральной Азии в Бишкеке, Кыргызстан, и отвечает за развитие сотрудничества между Францией и Центральной Азией в области гуманитарных и социальных наук.

 

Катрин Дюрандан: Выпускница Высшей нормальной школы (ENS). Доцент истории, доктор филологических наук, выпускница INALCO. Преподавала современную историю в университете Амьена. Профессор университетов в INALCO с 1983 года. Спецализируется на исследованиях Румынии, Румынии в региональной среде, России, Черном море, Балканах. Семинары в магистратуре по пост-коммунистической Центральной и Восточной Европе. Семинары в магистратуре по Высшим Международным Исследованиям. Консультант Министерства обороны с 1992 по 2010. Автор более 15 книг, последние релизы: "Что хочет Россия?" Bourin 2011; "Упадок французской армии", Bourin 2013 ; "НАТО, история и конец?" в формате PDF diploweb.com 2014 ; В процессе подготовки: "Холодные войны" les Presses Universitaires de France. Рыцарь Почетного Легиона.

 

 

860


ГЛАВНАЯ
О НАС
ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ
ОБУЧЕНИЕ ВО ФРАНЦИИ
ИНОСТРАННЫМ АБИТУРИЕНТАМ
КАФЕДРЫ
ЖИЗНЬ СТУДЕНТА
ГАЛЕРЕЯ
ПАРТНЕРЫ
КАРЬЕРА
КУРСЫ ФРАНЦУЗСКОГО
ВЫПУСКНИКИ
КОНТАКТЫ
ИНТРАНЕТ
ЧАВО
© 2017 SORBONNE.KZ